From my point of view, individual layout for your own club and the easy handling of the data input plus the evaluation of these data by a sensible selectability, are the most important criteria for a contemporary scouting database. SCOUT//db combines all that and makes it a fundamental tool for professional soccer clubs.
Dietmar Beiersdorfer about the
Scouting Database SCOUT//db

Welcome to Scout//db
the talent scouting tool
for your soccer club

Welcome to SCOUT//db, the talent scouting tool for your soccer club. The scouting database was produced collectively with the Bundesliga department of Hamburg Sports Club, on the basis of the idea of Dietmar Beiersdorfer and his Scouting Team. Besides the regular updates of the squad, we develop about two new versions per year in cooperation with the scouting department of Redbull Salzburg, to improve and expand the functional range of SCOUT//db.

The scouting database contains currently more than 100.000 soccer players including their complete career. We guarantee regularly updates of the squad by our colleagues during the transfer periods. More than 35.000 clubs and teams are regularly updated as well.

Individual
Software Solutions

// Your software partner, for talent scouting and team management for professional soccer. We are delighted that you’ve found your way to us. We offer you diverse products that fit to your club. If you like to contact us, just use the convenient contact form. //

The perfect
scouting database

// ScoutDB - the talent scouting tool for your club. The extensive database contains more than 35.000 soccer clubs and over 100.000 soccer players. It is updated regularly by our team. //

Database with currently about
10.000 penalty takers

// Penalty-kicks - the penalty statistic tool for your soccer club. Take advantage of our statistics about penalty takers and analyze extensive evaluations concerning scored and missed penalties. Penalty-kicks is based on the idea of Huub Stevens. //

"Individueller Zuschnitt auf den eigenen Club, die einfache Handhabung bei der Eingabe der Daten und die Auswertung dieser Daten durch sinnvolle Selektierbarkeit sind aus meiner Sicht die wichtigsten Kriterien für eine zeitgemäße Scouting-Datenbank. All das vereinigt Scout//db und macht sie zu einem elementaren Werkzeug für professionelle Fußball-Clubs."
Dietmar Beiersdorfer über die
Scouting Datenbank SCOUT//db

Willkommen bei Scout//db
dem Talent-Scouting-Tool
für Ihren Fussballclub.

Die Scouting Datenbank wurde gemeinsam mit der Fußball Bundesliga - Abteilung des Hamburger Sportvereins im Jahre 2005 auf Basis einer Idee von Dietmar Beiersdorfer und seinem Scouting Team entwickelt. Neben der regelmäßigen Kaderaktualisierung entwickeln wir pro Jahr ca. zwei neue Versionen, die den Funktionsumfang von ScoutDB verbessern und erweitern.

Die Scouting-Datenbank beinhaltet aktuell mehr als 100.000 Spieler mit deren kompletten Laufbahnen. Wir garantieren regelmäßige Kaderaktualisierung durch unsere Mitarbeiter während der Transferperioden. Mehr als 35.000 Clubs und Teams werden ebenfalls regelmäßig von uns aktualisiert.

Individuelle
Softwarelösungen

// Ihr Software Partner für Talent Scouting und Team-Management im Profifußball. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie den Weg zu uns gefunden haben. Wir bieten Ihnen verschiedenste auf Ihren Verein abgestimmte Produkte. Zur Kontaktaufnahme benutzen Sie bequem unser Kontaktformular. //

Die perfekte
Scouting-Datenbank
seit dem Jahr 2005

// ScoutDB - das Talent Scouting-Tool für Ihren Fußballclub. Mit mehr als 35.000 Vereinen und über 100.000 Spielern steht Ihnen eine umfangreiche Datenbank zur Verfügung, welche regelmäßig durch unsere Mitarbeiter aktualisiert wird. //

Datenbank mit aktuell über
10.000 Elfmeterschützen

// Penalty-Kicks - das Elfmeter-Statistiktool für Ihren Fußballclub. Führen Sie Statistik über Elfmeterschützen und starten Sie umfangreiche Auswertungen zu verwandelten und verschossenen Elfmetern. Penalty-Kicks basiert auf einer Idee von Huub Stevens. //