Huub Stevens:

" Thanks to the penalty-kicks database, I succeeded more and more in different soccer clubs. The absolute highlight was the UEFA-Cup finals in Mailand in 1997. "

Edwin van der Sar:

" The penalty-kicks database was a support in several important matches and I am convinced that the information is helpful for every team and goalkeeper. "

Jens Lehmann:

" With the help of the penalty-kicks database I was not only well prepared for the UEFA-Cup finals 1997 but also for the world cup semifinal 2006. "

PENALTY-KICKS//db

was founded in 1990 by Huub Stevens and it contains more than 30.000 penalty-kicks of about 10.000 different soccer players. Our database has already been helpful in various situations and it is updated daily with new information from all European leagues.

The most famous use of the database was in 2006, when Jens Lehmann received our information in form of a small note that helped him saving several penalties during the world cup quarterfinals against Argentina.

However, the success of the database started off even earlier. In 1997, the saved penalties of Jens Lehmann made Schalke 04 win the UEFA-Cup. The goalkeeper received the information about the penalties from Huub Stevens, who was his coach at this time. Certainly the penalty-kicks database cannot provide a 100% success rate. Nevertheless it has frequently been a reliable and irreplaceable support.

Individual
Software Solutions

// Your software partner, for talent scouting and team management for professional soccer. We are delighted that you’ve found your way to us. We offer you diverse products that fit to your club. If you like to contact us, just use the convenient contact form. //

The perfect
scouting database

// ScoutDB - the talent scouting tool for your club. The extensive database contains more than 35.000 soccer clubs and over 100.000 soccer players. It is updated regularly by our team. //

Database with currently about
10.000 penalty takers

// Penalty-kicks - the penalty statistic tool for your soccer club. Take advantage of our statistics about penalty takers and analyze extensive evaluations concerning scored and missed penalties. Penalty-kicks is based on the idea of Huub Stevens. //

Huub Stevens:

" Dank der Elfmeter-Datenbank habe ich bei verschiedenen Vereinen immer mehr Erfolge erlebt. Mit dem absoluten Highlight des UEFA-Cup Finales in Mailand 1997. "

Edwin van der Sar:

" Die Elfmeter-Datenbank hat mir in mehreren wichtigen Spielen geholfen und ich bin der Überzeugung, dass diese Daten eine Hilfe für jeden Verein oder Torwart sind. "

Jens Lehmann:

" Mit Hilfe der Elfmeter-Datenbank war ich neben dem UEFA-Cup Finale 1997 auch im WM-Halbfinale 2006 gegen Argentinien gut vorbereitet. "

PENALTY-KICKS//db

wurde von Huub Stevens 1990 ins Leben gerufen und umfasst mehr als 30.000 Strafstöße von über 10.000 verschiedenen Spielern. Unsere Datenbank hat schon in vielen entscheidenden Situationen geholfen und wird täglich mit allen in europäischen Ligen getretenen Elfmetern aktualisiert.

Ihr wohl berühmtester Einsatz bisher war im Jahr 2006, als Jens Lehmann dank eines Zettels, der Informationen unserer Datenbank enthielt, im WM-Viertelfinale gegen Argentinien gleich mehrere Elfmeter parierte.

Doch die Erfolgsgeschichte der ElferDB ging schon viel früher los. Es war 1997, als gehaltene Strafstöße von Jens Lehmann Schalke 04 zum Uefa-Cup-Sieger machten. Die Infos für die Elfer hatte Lehmann von seinem damaligen Trainer Huub Stevens erhalten. Natürlich bietet die ElferDB keine 100%ige Erfolgsgarantie, aber sie hat sich schon mehrfach als zuverlässiges und unersetzliches Hilfsmittel bewährt.

Individuelle
Softwarelösungen

// Ihr Software Partner für Talent Scouting und Team-Management im Profifußball. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie den Weg zu uns gefunden haben. Wir bieten Ihnen verschiedenste auf Ihren Verein abgestimmte Produkte. Zur Kontaktaufnahme benutzen Sie bequem unser Kontaktformular. //

Die perfekte
Scouting-Datenbank
seit dem Jahr 2005

// ScoutDB - das Talent Scouting-Tool für Ihren Fußballclub. Mit mehr als 35.000 Vereinen und über 100.000 Spielern steht Ihnen eine umfangreiche Datenbank zur Verfügung, welche regelmäßig durch unsere Mitarbeiter aktualisiert wird. //

Datenbank mit aktuell über
10.000 Elfmeterschützen

// Penalty-Kicks - das Elfmeter-Statistiktool für Ihren Fußballclub. Führen Sie Statistik über Elfmeterschützen und starten Sie umfangreiche Auswertungen zu verwandelten und verschossenen Elfmetern. Penalty-Kicks basiert auf einer Idee von Huub Stevens. //